news verlag - Erfolg gestalten Produkte Dienstleistungen Unternehmen
Produktion
Bettina Wörner Mediengestaltung Tel 0 93 71/9 55 - 212 Fax 0 93 71/9 55 - 266 bettina.woerner@news-verlag.de
Christine Heinrich Mediengestaltung Tel 0 93 71/9 55 - 216 Fax 0 93 71/9 55 - 266 christine.heinrich@news-verlag.de
Manfred Scheurich Produktionsleiter Tel 0 93 71/9 55 - 210 Fax 0 93 71/9 55 - 266 manfred.scheurich@news-verlag.de
Bereichsleiter
Heike Roos Mediengestaltung Tel 0 93 71/9 55 - 214 Fax 0 93 71/9 55 - 266 heike.roos@news-verlag.de
Iris Breitenbach Mediengestaltung Tel 0 93 71/9 55 - 214 Fax 0 93 71/9 55 - 266 iris.breitenbach@news-verlag.de
Ingrid Hornig Stellv. Produktionsleiterin Tel 0 93 71/9 55 - 218 Fax 0 93 71/9 55 - 266 ingrid.hornig@news-verlag.de
Jana Breitenbach Mediengestaltung  Tel 0 93 71/9 55 - 220 Fax 0 93 71/9 55 - 266 jana.breitenbach@news-verlag.de
news verlag GmbH & Co. KG | Kommunikation - Information - Werbung 63897 Miltenberg | Brückenstraße 11 | Tel. 0 93 71/9 55 - 0 | Fax 0 93 71/9 55 - 155 | info@news-verlag.de
Hans-Joachim Stürmer Korrekturlesen Tel 0 93 71/9 55 - 232 Fax 0 93 71/9 55 - 266 korrektur@news-verlag.de
Simone Schimmelpfennig Korrekturlesen Tel 0 93 71/9 55 - 232 Fax 0 93 71/9 55 - 266 korrektur@news-verlag.de
Ulrike Fries Korrekturlesen Tel 0 93 71/9 55 - 232 Fax 0 93 71/9 55 - 266 korrektur@news-verlag.de